polski
Contact

T-Mobile New Horizons International Film Festival

1 Zamenhofa Str.; 00-153 Warsaw; Poland
tel.: (48 22) 530 66 40, fax: (48 22) 831 06 63
NIP: 525-22-71-014

festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Anna Wiśniewska - Secretary's Office
sekretariat@snh.org.pl


Roman Gutek - Festival Director
rogu@snh.org.pl

Joanna Łapińska - Artistic Director
joanna@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Hańć - Organizational Director
kasia@snh.org.pl

Monika Treichel - Financial Director
monikat@snh.org.pl


Programmers

Ewa Szabłowska
ewa@snh.org.pl

Magdalena Sztorc
magda@snh.org.pl

Jan Topolski
jant@snh.org.pl

Anna Dąbrowska
aniad@snh.org.pl


Sponsoring

sponsoring@snh.org.pl


Promotion Festival

Marcin Pieńkowski - PR Manager
marcin.pienkowski@snh.org.pl

Agata Burdzy - PR Coordination
agata.burdzy@snh.org.pl

Eurydyka Sobiecka - Marketing Manager
eurydyka@snh.org.pl

Michał Weksler - Marketing Specialist
michal@snh.org.pl


Audience service, subscription cards,
the festival centre, other questions:
festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Kinga Lewandowska - Project Specialist
kinga@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Dźwilewska - Sales Coordinator
kasiad@snh.org.pl

Lila Feduniak - Accomodation Coordinator
lila@snh.org.pl


Dorota Weikum - HR Manager
weikum@snh.org.pl


Website & Forum

Pracownia Pakamera Pracownia Pakamera
pracownia@pakamera.com.pl

Jakub Królikowski - realization
Przemek Ostaszewski - design
Mariusz Wojas - website and forum service
Agnieszka Szeffel - author and editor
agnieszka.szeffel@nowehoryzonty.pl
 

My NH
12th edition archive website (year 2013).
Go to the current edition website:
www.nowehoryzonty.pl
Navigator
July 2013
MTWTFSN
151617 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Go to the cycle
Search
for film / director / concert
 
Day-to dayIndex of filmsMy planFestival Club in Arsenal
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty
festiwal@nowehoryzonty.pl
created by: Pracownia Pakamera
Terms and Conditions ›